Membership information is maintained by the following people:

Membership Information Civil Engineering (CE) VS Arora:
  Electrical Engineering (EE) Viren Goyal:
  Mechanical Engineering (ME) Ved Gupta:
  Telecommunications (TC) Jitendra Goel
  Overall Harsh Pande (EE):
Website Related and all others Webmaster
Phone numbers and detailed infformation are on "Directory Home" section in the top Menu line.

Topo Bina Na Kimapi Sadhyam!